whitespace COMPANY whitespace SERVICES whitespace PRODUCTS whitespace PURCHASE whitespace SUPPORT whitespace CONTACTS whitespace Home whitespace Contact Us whitespace Site Map whitespace
whitespace
SUPPORT
whitespace
FORUM
whitespace
FAQS
whitespace
SUBSCRIPTION
whitespace
REQUEST ON-LINE
whitespace
whitespace

Technical Support Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
ahsteele  
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 14, 2010 11:54:45 PM(UTC)
ahsteele
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/14/2010(UTC)
Posts: 8
Location: Colorado, US

I need to plot two different values against a time series on the same chart. Is there a way to create a chart with two Y axis?

thanks, Andrew
Baydalka Volodymyr  
#2 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 12:05:21 PM(UTC)
Baydalka Volodymyr
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/28/2009(UTC)
Posts: 447
Man

There is sample from next aiCharts release. It should work with version 1.0.
File Attachment(s):
MultiAxes.zip (25kb) downloaded 11 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.
Volodymyr Baydalka
Andriod development and support team
ahsteele  
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 8, 2010 3:43:01 AM(UTC)
ahsteele
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/14/2010(UTC)
Posts: 8
Location: Colorado, US

Thank you, this is creating the two axis that I need. There is one issue, however. When I have an axis on the right, the title is not displayed. It is not only when I put two axis on the chart, but rather anytime there is an axis on the right. This was working in 1.0, I believe, but when I switched to 1.5, the title for the right axis is not displayed.

-Andrew
ahsteele  
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 8, 2010 4:04:34 AM(UTC)
ahsteele
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/14/2010(UTC)
Posts: 8
Location: Colorado, US

Actually, I can see the start of the Right side Y axis title. It is very low on the screen, so I can see only the first two characters. It is not centered vertically with the chart as the Left side Y axis title.
Baydalka Volodymyr  
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 8, 2010 4:28:12 PM(UTC)
Baydalka Volodymyr
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/28/2009(UTC)
Posts: 447
Man

Hi,

Thank you for bug report. We will fix it in next the next release. If you have subscription, you may get latest version right now. Just send request to sales@artfulbits.com to get the lastest build. Please include full name and e-mail you have provided for subscription.

Best regards,
Volodymyr Baydalka
Andriod development and support team
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Company | Services | Practices | Technologies | Career | Contacts | Privacy
© 2005-2017 ArtfulBits. All rights reserved.