whitespace COMPANY whitespace SERVICES whitespace PRODUCTS whitespace PURCHASE whitespace SUPPORT whitespace CONTACTS whitespace Home whitespace Contact Us whitespace Site Map whitespace
whitespace
SUPPORT
whitespace
FORUM
whitespace
FAQS
whitespace
SUBSCRIPTION
whitespace
REQUEST ON-LINE
whitespace
whitespace

Technical Support Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Vinoth  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 11:38:55 AM(UTC)
Vinoth
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/25/2012(UTC)
Posts: 68
Location: India

How can i add Time format to XY series for y-t chart? Currently i am able to add only double values.
Baydalka Volodymyr  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 2:00:22 PM(UTC)
Baydalka Volodymyr
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/28/2009(UTC)
Posts: 447
Man

Hi,

Try to set ChartAxis.setValueType(ValueType.Date). More details - http://www.artfulbits.co...id/guide/axislabels.html

Best regards,
Volodymyr Baydalka
Andriod development and support team
Vinoth  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:52:38 PM(UTC)
Vinoth
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/25/2012(UTC)
Posts: 68
Location: India

Thanks. But now i am having the elapsed time in this format "HH:mm:ss" as a string. How can i add this to X axis. How can i convert this into Date format to add into the X axis.
Vinoth  
#4 Posted : Monday, June 4, 2012 11:27:53 PM(UTC)
Vinoth
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/25/2012(UTC)
Posts: 68
Location: India

I want to add the Time format in X-axis like the one in attached image. How can i add like that. Could you please tell.Image
UserPostedImage
Vinoth attached the following image(s):
Time Axis.PNG (30kb) downloaded 31 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.
Vladi  
#5 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:03:07 PM(UTC)
Vladi
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/4/2014(UTC)
Posts: 4
Location: Belgrade

Still no reply to this? I guess Vinoth has his x values as seconds or miliseconds so he just want to reformat displaying of this values to more user friendly strings..

Is it possible aiCharts can't do custom labels like this???
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Company | Services | Practices | Technologies | Career | Contacts | Privacy
© 2005-2017 ArtfulBits. All rights reserved.